Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Helena Soulakhian

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Helena Soulakhian

5 out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Рамина Хетагурова

Рамина Хетагурова

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If your are looking for qualified insurance agency this agency is your choice. Armine thoroughly answered all my questions about the insurance policy, very quick, responsive and professional. 100% recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Альфред Альфредов

Альфред Альфредов

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but positive feedback For this agency! I have been with multiple agencies and they are by far the best!!"
Profile photo of Robert Minaeizadeh

Robert Minaeizadeh

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people and always ready to help costumers ,highly recommended."
Profile photo of DesignersTwo DesigbersTwo

DesignersTwo DesigbersTwo

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I had a very supportive customer service with Armine!She helped me quickly during the call!"
Profile photo of Kristina Khachatryan

Kristina Khachatryan

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Artem Pogosov

Artem Pogosov

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Very responsive, caring + fair prices! Strongly recommended. And thanks to Armine for her professionalism!"
Profile photo of Gary

Gary

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed homeowners insurance and they were ready to assist with unusually remarkable customer service. They were attentive, going above and beyond to assist with our policy. Apart from that, their prices were considerably less than their competitors."
Profile photo of Astghik Davtyan

Astghik Davtyan

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lena Kasyan

Lena Kasyan

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maria Ciliberti

Maria Ciliberti

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed a quote to insure my new car and not only did Helena help me in a quick, efficient and professional manner but she saved our family money! It was a joy working with her and I highly recommend reaching out with any insurance related needs that you may have!"
Profile photo of rosie tavitian

rosie tavitian

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Satisfied with this agency! Especially my agent Narek. He was very responsive and professional and gave me an amazing quote !! I highly recommend going with their services for all your insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Marish Narinjyan

Marish Narinjyan

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency!! Very responsible and professional. Narek is my all time favorite agent. He’s very charming, professional, friendly, and makes everything so much easier to be done. Highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Gurgen Galstyan

Gurgen Galstyan

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im Glad that i found a team member like Narek who could help me With My Insurance Needs very professional and Hard Working Guy Definitely worth The five star !!!"
Profile photo of monika muradyan

monika muradyan

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of navara rimash

navara rimash

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elen Yesayan

Elen Yesayan

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alen Ghazaryan

Alen Ghazaryan

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Helena Soulakhian’s Agency for your insurance needs. Elen helped me to get my auto, home, and life insured. Thank you a lot!"
Profile photo of Ani Karapetyan

Ani Karapetyan

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of marianna barseghyan

marianna barseghyan

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to say a huge thank you to the whole team, especially to Armine she is a delightful worker, very good-natured, she is polite to her clients. I am personally very pleased with her and will continue to be her client. She is awesome!!!🥰"
Profile photo of Armine Ghukasyann

Armine Ghukasyann

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Albert Gazazyan

Albert Gazazyan

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Sam so much for the business liability Insurance policy that you have provided for me. Thank you for all your hard work."
Profile photo of Razmik Aslanian

Razmik Aslanian

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very happy with their professionalism and care with my policies. I would really recommend Helena Soulakhian’s agency!"